Linking your Bike Race account with Facebook will allow you to earn achievements necessary to unlock some bikes and levels. Furthermore, logging in with Facebook will automatically save your game progress. In case you lose your device or accidentally delete the app, you will be able to recover your previous account by simply logging in with Facebook again!
Linking Bike Race with Facebook will also allow you to play on multiple devices with the same Bike Race account!
Please make sure you link your Facebook account both on Multiplayer and Tournaments to save each mode's progress.