Tournaments

I lost my progress after I linked my account to Facebook!

Alex K.

If you were playing Tournaments as a Guest account and later linked it to a Facebook account which has already been linked to Bike Race Tournaments, you will receive a popup asking if you would like to restore the account associated with that Facebook profile. If you accept to restore, you will recover the progress saved on that Facebook profile and lose your Guest account's progress. Once you restore your account from that Facebook profile, it is not possible to recover your previous Guest account.