Facebook

How do I unlink Bike Race from Facebook?

Alex K.

Removing your Bike Race account from Facebook will make it impossible to save your progress. If your Facebook account was linked on Multiplayer, you will lose the Multiplayer races you have. Furthermore, you will not be able to restore your recent progress in case the app is deleted or when you get a new device.

Please note that unlinking Bike Race from Facebook will not reset your Tournaments account.

If you are certain that you want to unlink Bike Race from Facebook, go through the following steps:

  1. Go to Facebook's homepage on a desktop computer;
  2. Click on the upside down triangle on the upper right-hand corner and select Settings;
  3. Click on Apps on the left column;
  4. Hover over Bike Race and click "X" to remove the game from Facebook.